Board of Governors

The nine-person Board of Governors is elected from the TWS Active membership and is the governing body of the Theatre of Western Springs.

Current Board Members

  • Noha ElGanzouri
  • Susan Hannigan (Chair)
  • Mike Janke (Vice Chair)
  • Stacy McCargo
  • Joe Petrolis
  • Ann Serafin
  • Jennifer Torchia
  • Sara Torrey
  • Janet Venzon (Secretary)

BOG Elections & Bylaws Voting

Bylaws Absentee Ballot - June 2019

BOG Absentee Ballot

Foundation Absentee Ballot

FAQ - Bylaws Voting & BOG Elections